Milestone reached!

ALL!

I just had to stop what I’m doing and go a head and address this SUPER AWESOME MILESTONE!

The first blog post on A Better Way of Business was July 20, 2011. Today marks the 29th day of blogging. As of this morning it also marks an accomplishment I was not expecting to happen for a few more months, honestly.

As of writing this at 831AM on Aug 17th I have 251 page views in less than a month!!! I’M SO EXCITED! I realistically expected 50 to 100 views during my first month simply because this is so new and I’m just getting the word out.

However, THANKS TO YOUR AWESOMENESS, I have already gotten more than 250 views in my FIRST MONTH OF BLOGGING!

THANK YOU SO MUCH!

I hope you all have been liking what you’ve seen, b/c this is just encouraging me to DO IT MORE!

YIPPY!

You guys rock!

Thanks for stopping by. I can’t wait until I can look back and go, “I got excited at that? I get a bazillion hits a day now!”

But it’s like the saying goes, each journey of a thousand miles start with one step. I see this as a HUGE step in the right direction!

~Ivan

About Ivan Bickett

I want to help people see that there is a better way to conduct business and life. If I can help, let me know.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Milestone reached!

  1. Dave Posner says:

    Congratulations Ivan.

  2. Ivan Bickett says:

    Thanks, Dave! I appreciate it.

    And thanks for stopping by. So glad to have you. Let me know if you have any questions. I’ll do my best to help!

  3. WOW IVAN! You are knockin it outta the park! That is a lot of traffic! You are kicking my butt, cause I have had a blog since last October and I get excited if I have any views, like 10 would be a woohoo, once I had 50 and thought that was just the wow. I enjoy reading your posts and feeling your excitement and energy!!!!!

    You GO Ivan YOU GO!
    Carolyne

    • Ivan Bickett says:

      Thanks, Carolyne! I REALLY appreciate your kind words an encouragement. It means a lot coming from YOU. We both need to keep our head down and providing to the world what God has inspired us to do. If we keep giving what’s been placed in our hearts, regardless of numbers, the RIGHT PEOPLE will be reached!

      ~Ivan

Leave a Reply

