How I’m doing what I’m doing…

So I’ll be the first to admit I don’t have a lot of money to invest in starting this business. But I AM going to get A Better Way of Business up and running, regardless.

So how do I plan on starting a business without having much money to invest? I’m getting creative. I’m looking for ways to gain knowledge without having to pay for it.

Please check out this blog about one of the key methods I’m using to learn what I need to in order to get this business off the ground.

Ivan is Getting Free Coaching and You can too

The blog is by Justin Lukasavige, a man whom I greatly respect and look up to. Not only that, but through NUMEROUS online interactions Justin has become more than that, he’s become a friend. Justin runs NUMEROUS websites and businesses, but he blogged about what I’m doing over at CoachRadio.tv. Please take a moment and check out what he has to say. Then be sure to DEVOUR his site b/c it’s PACKED FULL OF HIGH QUALITY INFORMATION!

Thanks.

~Ivan

About Ivan Bickett

I want to help people see that there is a better way to conduct business and life. If I can help, let me know.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to How I’m doing what I’m doing…

  1. You hit on a key point here, Ivan. We’ve never met but have become friends, mainly through the interaction in the comments section of a blog. I’m looking forward to meeting you in October!

    • Ivan Bickett says:

      SWEET! Glad to know you feel the same way. I’m SO looking forward to the future. And a LARGE part of the story I’m planning on telling has been inspired by you and what you do.

      ~Ivan

  2. Chris says:

    Ivan, this is great. I am stoked you have launched your business and are so passionate about what your doing. I have some accounting related needs for my business. Let’s talk.

    •Chris

Leave a Reply

