THANK YOU!

I just want to say a GREAT BIG THANK YOU to all you awesome people that made yesterday by FAR the busiest day at A Better Way of Business!!!

THANK YOU!

As many of you know, yesterday was my first video blog. I think it went well. I received NUMEROUS personal emails containing encouragement and some helpful tips on things I can improve. I received the most comments in a day on a single post, 7. And… I received the most page views in a single day…

99!!! This is a 254% increase over the previous best day of 39.

I know, I know, I KNOW! I JUST published the post on Quantity vs Quality where I explain as bloggers we should be more focused on having the right people view our blog than shear numbers. BUT IT’S REALLY GRATIFYING TO KNOW THAT SO MANY OF YOU VISITED MY BLOG!

So I honestly feel like I’m still in the crawling stage with A Better Way of Business. But soon I’ll be walking. And even quicker after that I’ll be RUNNING!

Hold on! It’s going to be a FANTASTIC ride!

Can I be so bold and so brave as to ask you for a favor? If you like what you’re seeing here. If you’re motivated and inspired by my writings and the lone video I’ve put out. Will you tell someone? Will you let your friends know about what’s happening at A Better Way of Business? Will you click the “Like” button for Facebook you see directly beside this post?

Thank YOU for making this happen.

As always, if there’s anyway I can help show you that there’s a better way of business, let me know!

~Ivan

About Ivan Bickett

I want to help people see that there is a better way to conduct business and life. If I can help, let me know.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to THANK YOU!

  1. Kai says:

    I think in the beginning it is about quantity. Once you have found your niche you can start to focus more and more on quality and putting out a better product. “6-sigma rings a bell here.” When people asked Edison why he failed a thousand time to make a light bulb Edison replayed, I didn’t, I found a thousand ways you can’t make one. Refine, refine, refine and in the end you will end up with what you want and still continue to refine and innovate.

    • Kai says:

      man do I have a lot of typos. don’t judge me on how I say it but what I’m saying.

    • Ivan Bickett says:

      Ha! Typos… Thank goodness for spell check is all I’m saying.

      I think you have a good point I wasn’t thinking about. As an example, If you need 1 client, then you will need 5 free consultations. For the 5 free consultations you will need 20 people to email you. And to get the 20 people to email you there will need to have been 100 people to find your company and take interest. So you have a great point, Kai!

      And I love the thought of refining. That’s EXACTLY what I’m doing!

      Thanks for stopping by. Let me know how I can help!

      ~Ivan

Leave a Reply

